Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association
2003-2004 Council

Office Bearers

President:

Tam K H Peter (64) 譚國雄
peter@astoria.com.hk

Vice Presidents:

Tsui P C Nicholas (67) 徐佩傳
at869@netvigator.com

Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳
sptam@wahyan.edu.hk

Chairman:

Toby C.Y. Lo (80)盧震宇
Toby@winstonchu.com

Vice-Chairman:

So K.K.Daniel (74) 蘇權國
skk@synergie.com

Treasurer:

Alex Kwai Wing Mak (68) 麥貴榮
alexkmak@netvigator.com

Secretary:

Fung Choi On (74) 馮載安
cofung@netvigator.com

Membership Registrar:

Yu Kam Hung Leo (91) 余鑑洪
leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk
 

Members:

Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強
simonkyc@netvigator.com

Ching Gary (86) 程瀚陛
gching@netvigator.com

Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文
luho@netvigator.com

Lai Cheuk Wai Chiwi (97) 黎卓威
chiwi@netvigator.com

Lam Wan Ho Godfrey (86) 林雲浩
gwhlam@netvigator.com

Lee Desmond (88) 李達明
desmond@try-com.com

Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新
wslo@wahyan.edu.hk

Sung Nee (72) 孫輗
sungnee@ahs-vl.com

Tang K.H. Peter (78) 鄧國康
leetang@hkbn.net

Yiu Hi Cheong Wallace (75) 姚起昌
ptgroup@netvigator.com

Wong Hok Bun Mario (96) 黃學斌
hbwong@graduate.hku.hk

Lau Fu Keung (96) 劉富強
fklau@umich.edu
 

Nomination Committee :
Hugo Hung, Andrew Mak & Stephen Tse

Honorary Auditor:
Moores Rowland

Advisors:
Fr. M. Baptista
Fr. J. Coghlan
Fr. A.J. Deignan
Fr. William Lo
Fr. J.M. Mallin
Fr. Robert Ng
Fr. Russell
Fr. George Zee
Mr. Lam Tuen Pui
Mr. Lee Siu Sun
Mrs. Mary Tam

Legal Advisors:
Mr. William Kwan
Mr. Maurice Lee
Mr. Michael Yung

------------------------------------------------------------