Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association
2004-2005 Council

Office Bearers

President:
Tsui P C Nicholas (67) 徐佩傳 (at869@netvigator.com)

Vice Presidents:
Lo C.Y. Toby (80)盧震宇 (Toby@winstonchu.com)
Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳 (sptam@wahyan.edu.hk)

Chairman:
So K.K.Daniel (74) 蘇權國 (skk@synergie.com)

Vice-Chairman:
Yiu Hi Cheong Wallace (75) 姚起昌 (ptgroup@netvigator.com)

Treasurer:
Ching Gary (86) 程瀚陞 (gching@netvigator.com)

Secretary:
Fung Choi On (74) 馮載安 (cofung@netvigator.com)

Membership Registrar:
Yu Kam Hung Leo (91) 余鑑洪 (leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk)

Members:

Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強 (simonkyc@netvigator.com)
Chow Antonio (81) 周兆熙 (antonio.chow@hk.ey.com)
Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文 (luho@netvigator.com)
Lai Cheuk Wai Chiwi (97) 黎卓威 (chiwi@netvigator.com)
Lam Wan Ho Godfrey (86) 林雲浩 (gwhlam@netvigator.com)
Lau Fu Keung (96) 劉富強 (fklau@umich.edu)
Lee Desmond (88) 李達明 (desmond@try-com.com)
Leung Godwin (86) 梁達智 (leungtatchi@yahoo.com)
Lo Kelvin (87) 盧偉基 (kelvinlo70@hotmail.com)
Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新 (wslo@wahyan.edu.hk)
Sung Nee (72) 孫輗 (sungnee@ahs-vl.com)
Tang K.H. Peter (78) 鄧國康 (leetang@hkbn.net)
Tsui Edward (99) 徐穎德 (ac_twt@stu.ust.hk)
Wong Hok Bun Mario (96) 黃學斌 (hbwong@graduate.hku.hk)

Nomination Committee:

Peter Hall and Wilson Wong

Honorary Auditor:

Moores Rowland

Advisors:

Fr. M. Baptista
Fr. J. Coghlan
Fr. A.J. Deignan
Fr. William Lo
Fr. J.M. Mallin
Fr. Robert Ng
Fr. Russell
Fr. George Zee
Mr. Lam Tuen Pui
Mr. Lee Siu Sun
Mrs. Mary Tam

Legal Advisors:

Mr. William Kwan
Mr. Maurice Lee
Mr. Michael Yung