Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association

Office Bearers - 2007/08

President:
Yiu Hi Cheong Wallace (75) 姚起昌 (whcyiu@pt123.com)

Vice Presidents:
Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強 (simonkyc@netvigator.com)
Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳校長 (sptam@wahyan.edu.hk)

Chairman:
Lai Pak Sang, Peter (74) 賴柏生 (lai6943@gmail.com)


Vice-Chairman:
Li Khai Kam Johnny (83) 李啟淦 (johnny.li@myrthapools.com)

Treasurer:
Gary Ching (86) 程瀚陞 (gching@netvigator.com)

Secretary:
Fung Choi On (74) 馮載安 (cofung@shleung.com.hk)

Membership Registrar:
Yu Kam Hung Leo (91) 余鑑洪 (leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk)

Members:

Cheng Kat Hong, Simon (72) 鄭吉康 (simon@accord-intl.com.hk)
Cheng Wai Hung Willie (80) 鄭偉雄 (wilcheng@netvigator.com)
Fong Cheung Fat (74) 方長發 (fat_fcf@spastic.org.hk)
Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文 (luho@netvigator.com)
Ip Cheong Fai Andrew (85) 葉昌煇 (andrewip@mac.com)
Kwan Ping Yiu, Martin (80) 關平耀 (mkwan@marcopolohotels.com)
Lai Pak Sang, Peter (74) 賴柏生 (lai6943@gmail.com)
Lam Wan Ho Godfrey (86) 林雲浩 (gwhlam@netvigator.com)
Dr. Leung Tat Chi, Godwin (86) 梁達智 (leungtatchi@yahoo.com)
Lam Kin Yip, Paul (88) 林建業 (lamkyip1@netvigator.com)
Leung Yip Wang, Julian (91) 梁業宏 (julian.leung@fecil.com.hk)
Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新副校長 (wslo@wahyan.edu.hk)
Sung Nee (72) 孫輗 (sungnee@ahs-vl.com)
Tang Kwok Hong, Peter (78) 鄧國康 (peter@miller.com.hk)
Tang Wai Leung (77) 鄧偉亮 (wltang@netvigator.com)
Tong King Man, Ralph (87) 唐經文 (ralphhk70@netvigator.com)
Dr. Tsang Ho Fai, Thomas (83) 曾浩輝 (tsanghof@netvigator.com)

Nomination Committee:

Dr. Raymond C.W. Wong (60), Lam Kin Keung (65), Ng Hoi Luk (70), Dr. Chung Ka-Leung (70), Tsui P.C. Nicholas (67), Tam K.H. Peter (64) & Lo C.Y. Toby (80).

Honorary Auditor:

Moores Rowland

Advisors:

Fr. M. Baptista
Fr. J. Coghlan
Fr. A.J. Deignan
Fr. William Lo
Fr. J.M. Mallin
Fr. Robert Ng
Fr. J. Russell
Fr. George Zee
Fr. Stephen Chow
Fr. Thomas Leung
Mr. Lam Tuen Pui

Legal Advisors:

Mr. William Kwan
Mr. Maurice Lee
Mr. Michael Yung