Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association

Office Bearers - Current Term 2008/09

President:
Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強 (simonykchan@gmail.com)

Vice Presidents:
Lai Pak Sang, Peter (74) 賴柏生 (sanlai@netvigator.com)
Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳校長 (sptam@wahyan.edu.hk)

Chairman:
Li Khai Kam, Johnny (83)  李啟淦 (johnny.wyhkpsa@gmail.com)

Vice-Chairman:
Kwan Ping Yiu, Martin (80) 關平耀 (martin.wyhkpsa@yahoo.com)

Treasurer:
Gary Ching (86) 程瀚陞 (garyching.wyhkpsa@hotmail.com)

Secretary:
Leung Yip Wang, Julian (91)  梁業宏 (jywleung@yahoo.com.hk)

Membership Registrar:
Yu Kam Hung, Leo (91) 余鑑洪 (leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk)

Members:

Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文 (luho@netvigator.com)
Sung Nee (72) 孫輗 (sungnee@ahs-vl.com)
Cheng Kat Hong, Simon (72) 鄭吉康 (simon@accord-intl.com.hk)
Fong Cheung Fat (74) 方長發 (fat_fcf@spastic.org.hk)
Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新副校長 (wslo@wahyan.edu.hk)
Tang Wai Leung (77) 鄧偉亮 (wltang@netvigator.com)
Tang Kwok Hong, Peter (78) 鄧國康 (ptang@cl-int.com)
Cheng Wai Hung Willie (80) 鄭偉雄 (wilcheng@netvigator.com)
Cheung Yuk Lam (80) 張玉林 (ylcheung@deloitte.com.cn)
Tsang Ho Fai, Thomas (83) 曾浩輝 (tsanghof@netvigator.com)
Yu Man Wai, Raymond (83) 于文偉 (rmwyu.hk@gmail.com)
Chan Kong Yiu, Peter (83) 陳光耀 (chankypeter@gmail.com)
Leung Tai Chi, Godwin (86) 梁達智 (leungtatchi@yahoo.com)
Albert Poon 潘錦崙 (92) (albertpoon@at-golf.com)

Nomination Committee:

Hugo H.H. Hung (50)              
Wilson Wong (63)                          
Andrew Mak (74)

Honorary Auditor:

Mr. Simon S.L. Lam (info@sllamco.com)

Advisors:

Rev. Fr. Stephen Chow S.J. (stephenchow@wahyan.edu.hk)
Rev. Fr. Thomas Leung S.J. (tlcy123@gmail.com)
Rev. Fr. George Zee S.J. (gzeesj@yahoo.com)
Rev. Fr. M. Baptista S.J. (mj_baptista@yahoo.com)
Rev. Fr. J. Coghlan S.J. (riccihal@hkusua.hku.hk)
Rev. Fr. A.J. Deignan S.J. (deignan@netvigator.com)
Rev. Fr. William Lo S.J. (williamlo@wahyan.edu.hk)
Rev. Fr. J.M. Mallin S.J.   WYCHK
Rev. Fr. Robert Ng S.J. (riccihal@hkusua.hku.hk)
Rev. Fr. J. Russell S.J. (russell@netvigator.com)
Mr. Michael T. P. Lam (mlamtp@netvigator.com)
Mr. Francis Y.K. Tsin (puwyhk@netvigator.com)

Legal Advisors:

Mr. Maurice M.S. Lee (lawyers@mauricelee.com.hk)
Mr. William C.Y. Kwan (william.kwan@wkll.com)
Mr. Michael K.C. Yung (kcyungco@netvigator.com)