Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association
33rd Annual General Meeting

The 33rd AGM of WYHKPSA was held at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, 10 June 2002 at 14/F, Chinese Club Building, Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong.

The following Council Members, President, Vice Presidents and Honorary Advisors were elected to office:

Office Bearers

President:

Lam Kin Keung(65) 林健強
lkk23lam@netvigator.com

Vice Presidents:

Tam K H Peter (64) 譚國雄
peter@astoria.com.hk

Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳
sptam@wahyan.edu.hk

Chairman:

Tsui P C Nicholas (67) 徐佩傳
at869@netvigator.com

Vice-Chairman:

Toby C.Y. Lo (80)盧震宇
Toby@winstonchu.com

Treasurer:

Alex Kwai Wing Mak (68) 麥貴榮
alexander.mak@hk.eyi.com

Secretary:

Fung Choi On (74) 馮載安
cofung@netvigator.com

Membership Registrar:

Yu Kam Hung Leo (91) 余鑑洪
leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk
 

Members:

Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強
simonkyc@netvigator.com

Cheung Yuk Lam (80) 張玉林
yuk.l.cheung@hk.pwcglobal.com

Ching Gary (86) 程瀚陛
gching@netvigator.com

Choi K.L. Franki (88) 蔡錦龍
frankichoi@yahoo.com

Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文
luho@netvigator.com

Ho Tak Hay Salis (72) 何德僖
salisho@hongkong.com

Kho Eng Tjoan Christopher(80) 許榮泉
kakarch@netvigator.com

Lai Cheuk Wai Chiwi (97) 黎卓威
chiwi@netvigator.com

Lai Yiu Wai Tommy (74) 黎耀偉
tywlai@hwfb.gov.hk

Lam Wan Ho Godfrey (86) 林雲浩
gwhlam@netvigator.com

Lee Desmond (88) 李達明
desmond@try-com.com

Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新
wslo@wahyan.edu.hk

So K.K.Daniel (74) 蘇權國
skk@synergie.com

Sung Nee (72) 孫輗
sungnee@ahs-vl.com

Tang K.H. Peter (78) 鄧國康
leetang@hkbn.net

Yiu Hi Cheong Wallace (75) 姚起昌
ptgroup@netvigator.com

Wong Hok Bun Mario (96) 黃學斌
hbwong@graduate.hku.hk
 

Head of Nomination Committee:
Dr. Chung Ka Leung

Honorary Auditor:
Moores Rowland

Advisors:
Fr. M. Baptista
Fr. J. Coghlan
Fr. A.J. Deignan
Fr. William Lo
Fr. J.M. Mallin
Fr. Robert Ng
Fr. Russell
Fr. George Yeung
Fr. George Zee
Mr. Lam Tuen Pui
Mr. Lee Siu Sun
Mrs. Mary Tam

Legal Advisors:
Mr. William Kwan
Mr. Maurice Lee
Mr. Michael Yung

------------------------------------------------------------